الأسئلة الشائعة حول منتجات SIQURA

مطهر ومحمى لليدين

مع SIQURA بمجرد قيامك برغوة يديك (بالماء أو بدونه) ، دع المنتج يجف. سيكون لزجًا قليلاً أثناء البلل. بمجرد أن تجف ، ستترك يديك بطبقة واقية غير لاصقة لمدة تصل إلى 24 ساعة. سيشعرون أيضًا بالنعومة والترطيب بسبب إضافة زيت جوز الهند.

نعم ، لا يزال تناول الطعام بيديك آمنًا بعد استخدام SIQURA

يمكن أن يؤدي استخدام أنواع مختلفة من الصابون بانتظام طوال اليوم إلى تدهور الطبقة الواقية على يديك. نقترح وضع SIQURA في كل حمام ، لذلك إذا كنت قلقًا بشأن فقدان طبقة الحماية الخاصة بك ، يمكنك إعادة تقديم الطلب أكثر من مرة في اليوم. إذا كنت محترفًا يعمل في مجال الرعاية الصحية وعرضة للغسيل المكثف طوال اليوم ، فمن الجيد استخدام SIQURA مع كل غسلة.

ستمنحك زجاجة السفر 50 مل 100 تطبيق رغوي. إذا كنت تستخدم هذا أثناء السفر ، يمكنك إعادة تقديم الطلب أكثر من مرة يوميًا لحماية نفسك أكثر. كما نفهم استخدام هناك خطر أعلى من عدم الصحة أثناء وجودك في الخارج.

ستعمل زجاجة 375 مل الخاصة بنا حتى 440 تطبيق رغوي. هذا أكثر من عام من الحماية اليومية.

مطهر و واقي تجاري

هذا المنتج هو أعلى درجة من الحماية ، ويدوم حتى 30 يومًا على أي سطح.

إنه مثالي للاستخدام على الأسطح التجارية التي لا تحتاج إلى غسلها باستمرار.
مكاتب العمل والأرضيات والحمامات.

إذا كنت تعمل في المجال الطبي ، نقترح استخدام مطهر من الدرجة المستشفى لتنظيف الأسطح. سيستمر لمدة 24 ساعة وهو معتمد من TGA.

شاهد المزيد

SIQURA PRODUCTS FAQ

HAND SANITISER & PROTECTANT

With SIQURA once you foam your hands (with or without water) please allow the product to dry. It will be slightly sticky while wet. Once dry your hands will be left with a non-sticky protective coating for up to 24 hours. They will also feel soft and moisturised due to our coconut oil additive.

Yes, it is still safe to eat with your hands after using SIQURA

Regularly using different soaps all day can start to deteriorate the protective layer on your hands. We suggest placing SIQURA in every bathroom, so if you are worried about loosing your protective layer, you can reapply more then once a day. If you are a professional working in healthcare and are prone to washing intensely all day, it's a great idea to use SIQURA with every wash.

Our 50ml Travel bottle will give you 100 foam applications. If you are using this while travelling, you can reapply more than once a day to protect yourself even further. As we do understand using there is higher risk's of being unwell while you are overseas.

Our 375ml bottle will last up to 440 foaming applications.  That's over a year's worth of daily protection. 

COMMERCIAL GRADE SANITISER AND PROTECTANT

This product is our highest grade protectant, lasting up until 30 days on any surface. 

It is perfect to use on Commercial surfaces that don't need to be washed constantly. 
Work desks, floors, bathrooms.

If you work in the medical field, we suggest using our Hospital Grade disinfectant to clean surfaces. It will last 24 hours and is TGA approved.

See more